Book A Free Ticket

GO Wipes Europe Online 2020

19 November 2020
Online (Half Day) - 1pm GMT/2pm CET/8am EST



GO Wipes Europe 2020 Online - A COVID-19 Special Event


After a break in 2019, GO Wipes Europe 2020 returns for a free, half day online event on the 19 November 2020. Recognised as the leading wipes event, it will bring together the entire wipes supply chain including representatives from raw materials & fibres, chemicals, machinery, nonwovens manufacturers, wipes converters and producers, regulatory consultants, retailers, and academia. 

Welcome
Current status of the wipes market
Potential impacts post Covid 2020 to 2025
Summary and end of event

Event Sponsors

Kansan
Shemesh Automation

Speakers

Phillip Mango - Smithers

Phillip Mango

Associate Consultant at Smithers
Seán Kerrigan - EDANA

Seán Kerrigan

Director of Communications & Media Relations at EDANA
Dr. Anna Gergely  - Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Dr. Anna Gergely

Director, EHS Regulatory at Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Heidi van den Hul - Lenzing AG

Heidi van den Hul

Interim Head of Business Development at Lenzing AG
Anil Kirhalli  - Kansan

Anil Kirhalli

Sales & Business Development Director at Kansan